Thursday, May 19, 2005

The University of Newcastle Philosophy Club Annual General Meeting

The Club’s Annual General Meeting was held on the 17th of May.

At the AGM, the following members were elected to the Executive: Samuel Douglas was elected President, Martin Hill and Paula Morrow were elected Vice Presidents, Rowan Blyth was elected Treasurer, Chris Papadopoulos was elected Secretary, and Rose Wallin was elected Clubs and Societies Delegate.

The Editor congratulates those who were elected on their election. The Editor also thanks those who attended the AGM for doing so.

No comments: